Wall-Eyed was a band fronted by Wilson Getchell from 2011-2015, which featured Rob Keane on drums and a rotating cast of musicians including Jeff Micchelli (banjo/trumpet), Ben Pettit (bass), Nate Pratt (bass), Jordan Bilger (mandolin), and Anthony Armijo (bass). Wall-Eyed originated out of the Washington, DC area before relocating to Flagstaff, AZ in 2012. The band released three albums ("Wall-Eyed", "Grace Under Fire", and "Kentucky Gentleman") as well as an EP ("I Wanna Wreck Yer Car").